May 29, 2008

That thing called eBay!

Posted in extra income at 8:24 pm by kimsan23

As part of my money-making mode, I have decided to start selling stuff on eBay. I’ve been a member for the longest time and I’ve spent time surfing and looking at sale posts on eBay. It seems like lots of people do sell insane numbers of items on eBay at either ridiculously low prices or skyrocketing amounts!

I’m gonna start looking at what really sells on eBay so that I can get on the bandwagon. I also need to see if there are merchant charges and other fees that I might have to pay eBay for.

Wish me luck!

==============

In relation to this I found a free e-book on how to sell stuff on eBay. Pretty good advice in the book and the best thing about it is that it’s free. All you need to do is register your e-mail address and download the book. I’ve read it and it is applicable even to the Philippine market. It provides great step-by-step instructions on how to establish yourself in eBay as a seller — great thing is the instructions start from a zero level. That means that if you have no idea what to do, it’ll teach you.

Here’s a shot of how it looks like:

Leave a Reply

