June 16, 2008

First eBay Sale!

Posted in business, extra income at 11:18 am by kimsan23

Yesterday, I delivered my first eBay item to it’s new owner!

The first time I advertised it, it didn’t really get any bids or attention.  Then I got this message from eBay saying “don’t give up!”

I’m not really the type to give up easily so I listed it again a few days ago.  Then finally a day into the listing, I got a text inquiring about the item. 🙂

It’s not a monumental amount, I only got P500 for it but still — eBay does work for small time entrepreneurs like me!

Since I got inspired, I decided to add two more items to my eBay list.  We’ll see how that turns out.

2 Comments »

  1. Fitz said,

    Congrats. I’m curious. What were you able to sell?

  2. kimsan23 said,

    A rare DVD! 🙂


Leave a Reply

